Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Monday 25-05-2020 5 2 8 5 3 4 1
42 Monday 18-05-2020 4 4 8 1 8 9 1
43 Monday 11-05-2020 5 0 8 5 3 3 1
44 Monday 04-05-2020 4 1 9 0 1 0 1
45 Monday 27-04-2020 4 5 2 3 4 3 1
46 Monday 20-04-2020 2 6 7 9 8 8 1
47 Monday 13-04-2020 2 8 0 0 6 8 1
48 Monday 06-04-2020 2 2 8 6 9 1 1
49 Monday 30-03-2020 2 2 4 2 8 9 1
50 Monday 23-03-2020 2 0 8 4 0 6 1
51 Monday 16-03-2020 9 1 9 5 5 0 1
52 Monday 09-03-2020 9 9 3 8 1 5 1
53 Monday 02-03-2020 3 2 3 3 9 9 1
54 Monday 24-02-2020 5 1 3 7 6 5 1
55 Monday 17-02-2020 5 3 0 2 5 6 1
56 Monday 10-02-2020 1 6 9 6 4 0 1
57 Monday 03-02-2020 5 3 2 8 4 0 1
58 Monday 27-01-2020 2 5 4 2 9 0 1
59 Monday 20-01-2020 4 5 8 6 0 1 1
60 Monday 13-01-2020 7 6 7 7 0 1 1