Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sunday 11-10-2020 6 3 3 5 8 2 1
22 Sunday 04-10-2020 1 4 4 9 1 9 1
23 Sunday 27-09-2020 3 6 5 1 1 0 1
24 Sunday 20-09-2020 1 0 0 6 5 3 1
25 Sunday 13-09-2020 7 3 9 4 2 2 1
26 Sunday 06-09-2020 9 2 4 1 2 1 1
27 Sunday 30-08-2020 8 2 8 3 1 8 1
28 Sunday 23-08-2020 2 2 7 2 9 4 1
29 Sunday 16-08-2020 6 1 4 4 6 6 1
30 Sunday 09-08-2020 3 1 1 7 6 1 1
31 Sunday 02-08-2020 1 6 7 4 9 2 1
32 Sunday 26-07-2020 6 7 5 5 3 8 1
33 Sunday 19-07-2020 6 5 9 8 0 9 1
34 Sunday 12-07-2020 3 5 3 3 8 4 1
35 Sunday 05-07-2020 4 9 4 1 7 4 1
36 Sunday 28-06-2020 3 3 0 2 5 4 1
37 Sunday 21-06-2020 0 5 8 5 8 0 1
38 Sunday 14-06-2020 3 2 7 2 7 4 1
39 Sunday 07-06-2020 1 9 9 7 9 3 1
40 Sunday 31-05-2020 2 2 3 4 0 0 1